MilitaryMaps
Marker Icon

NOTAM

. . .

Россия закрыла участок Балтийского моря на период 04 Apr 2018 06:00 GMT (08:00 CEST) TO: 06 Apr 2018 18:00 GMT (20:00 CEST) http://notaminfo.com/swedenmap



. . .
источник

. . .
. . .