NOTAM 23-25ИЮНЯ : MilitaryMaps | 2017-06-22 09:16:01
MilitaryMaps
Marker Icon

NOTAM 23-25ИЮНЯ


23 Jun 2017 13:00 GMT (16:00 EEST) TO: 25 Jun 2017 11:00 GMT (14:00 EEST) UNITED NATIONS INTERIM FORCE IN LEBANON NAVY WILL CARRY OUT LIVE ARTILLERY EXERCISE BARBARA 3


источник

. . .
. . .